Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
8:30 AM † Vita Arena By his son John
† Esperanza Monsanto By Rose Fernandez
† Luis Ernesto Pinto By his wife Monica Acevedo
† Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
Thursday, April 9, 2020 | Holy Thursday
7:00 PM Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Friday, April 10, 2020 | Friday of the Passion of the Lord (Good Friday)
8:30 AM Liturgy of the Passion & Eucharist
Saturday, April 11, 2020 | Holy Saturday
8:00 PM Easter Vigil
Sunday, April 12, 2020 | Easter Sunday
11:30 AM For the People of St. Matthew
1:00 PM For the People of St. Matthew
Monday, April 13, 2020
8:30 AM †Teresa & Nicola Farinola By Carmela & Allesandro
†Michael Kuecks By his loving mother
†Robert James Quigley By his family
†Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
(L) Ruth & Joseph Mathieu - Birthday blessings
(L) Gertrudis San Juan - Birthday blessings
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:30 AM †Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
†Gordon Groff By Rosie Cozart
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
8:30 AM †Elvira Guzman & Francisco Naranjo By Iveth Fernandez
†Holy Souls in Purgatory By John McQuillan
†Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:30 AM †Teresa & Nicola Farinola By Maria De Ruvo
†Gentil Martins By Maria Blount
†Mariana Cristina Monserratt Martinez By Lilian Peirce
†Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
Friday, April 17, 2020
8:30 AM †Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace
†Teresa & Nicola Farinola By Carmela & Allesandro
†Maria Antonia Rincon By Consuelo Valdez
†Fernando Mazuera By his son & family
†Carmen & Eduardo Caballero By their children
†Jorge A. Laras By his wife Lucia
†Fernando Sorondo By his loving mother & sister
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 PM †Jorge Lodena, Ana Luisa Morel & Carmen Toro By his mother, her son & family
†Zenon Brukwicki By his wife Grace